Unsere Vereine

Verein Präsident
OG Biglen Beat Egli, 031 701 22 64 b.egli@bluewin.ch
KTF Brandis Walter Siegenthaler, 034 431 35 52, walter.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch
OV Burgdorf  Susanna Loosli, 079 580 46 71 sue@besonet.ch
VVV Burgdorf  Roger Schumacher, 034 461 12 21, rm.schumacher@zapp.ch
OV Grosshöchstetten Urs Freiburghaus, 031 711 15 77, fribi37@bluewin.ch
OV Heimberg Dieter Koch, 033 437 69 61, schubert52@gmx.ch
KTF Hasubärg  Manfred Wittwer, 034 411 23 64, susima@bluewin.ch
OV Konolfingen Erwin Schüpbach, 031 791 26 24, ed.schuepbach@zapp.ch
KTF Langnau   Bruno Fallegger, 041 486 23 61, brunofallegger@hotmail.com
OV Oberburg Hanspeter Hulliger, 034 423 23 10, hulligerhp@obnet.ch
OV Oberdiessbach Stefan Röthlisberger, 031 771 08 81, timbaste@bluewin.ch
KTF Oberwald Hansruedi Schenk, 034 435 03 82,  schenk.knubel@bluewin.ch
OV Sumiswald   Andreas Eggimann, 034 431 12 52, andreaseggimann@bluewin.ch
OV Walkringen Ernst Beyeler, 034 701 22 36, ernst.beyeler46@bluewin.ch
KTF Worb Christoph Wälti, 031 839 14 89, waelti.ch@bluewin.ch
KZV Wyssachen Urs Wüthrich, 062 966 02 65, wuethrich-kaesi@bluewin.ch
OV Zäziwil Andreas Küenzi, 031 711 16 01, andreas.kueenzi@bluewin.ch
OV Zollbrück Barbara Gerber-Flükiger, 034 496 53 00, babsbuedu@bluewin.ch
Marder Gr.Bern

Peter Bigler, 032 675 81 08, biglpet1@gmx.ch

Chin.Rex-Klub Emmental

Heinz Hirter, 079 754 34 27, h_hirter@bluewin.ch 

Kt.Be.Champ.Silberklub Jakob Peter Bögli, 031 859 05 49
FNG Biglen

Therese Aeberhard, 031 701 00 84, andreas.aeberhard@zapp.ch

FNG Langnau

Therese Blaser, 034 402 32 94, blasama@bluewin.ch